Team

Managing Director

Lieven Bosman

 

 

Logistic and Financial Director

Ruud Kool

Tel: +32 89 86 99 91

 

 

Business Development Manager

Wim Decraemere

Tel: +32 89 86 99 93

email: wim.decraemere@limaru.com

 

 

Regulatory Department

Katrien Tobback (Regulatory Affairs Manager)

Tel: +32 89 86 99 99

email: katrien.tobback@limaru.com

 

Barbara Giarra (Regulatory Affairs Officer)

Tel: +32 89 86 99 98

email: barbara.giarra@limaru.com

 

 

Sales Department

Tum Moust 

Tel: +32 89 86 99 96

email: tum.moust@limaru.com

 

 

Logistics Department

Katrijn Luys 

Tel: +32 89 86 99 92

email: katrijn.luys@limaru.com

 

Mariette Damm

Tel: +32 89 86 99 94

email: mariette.damm@limaru.com

 

Contact

LIMARU N.V.
Business Center Mezzo
Paalsesteenweg 170, Box 7
3583 BERINGEN
Belgium
T. 0032-89-869990

For any enquiry, please contact The Limaru Team.